Local Representatives

City (Find your ward and ward map)
Lucy Vinis – Mayor
Mike Clark – Ward 5, Santa Clara east of River Road and north of Beltline (Note: The Albertson’s – St. Vincent de Paul shopping center and the old Santa Clara school property are in Ward 7)
Claire Syrett – Ward 7, Santa Clara west side of River Road

Jay Bosievich – West Lane

Senate – District 7 James Manning, Jr
House – District 14 Julie Fahay

House – District 4 Peter DeFazio
Senate – Ron Wyden
Senate – Jeff Merkely